MBC Drama Awards

The MBC Drama Awards is an awards ceremony held yearly, sponsored by Seoul Broadcasting System (SBS). The awards ceremony is approximately 140 minutes long and is shown in two parts on SBS. This event is held at the end of each year, and awards are given to the best entertainers in the industry.

Awarded for: Excellence in Drama and Television Arts
Presented by: Munhwa Broadcasting Corporation
First awarded: 1982
Network: MBC

  • Award Show: 2018 MBC Drama Awards
  • Period: December 30, 2018
  • Location: South Korea
  • Hosts: Seohyun, Kim Yong-Man
Fitur ini masih dalam proses
Fitur ini masih dalam proses