SBS Drama Awards 2017
The SBS Drama Awards also known as SBS Awards Festival, is an awards ceremony presented annually by Seoul Broadcasting System (SBS) for outstanding achievements in Korean dramas aired on its network. It is held annually on December 31. The highest honor of the ceremony is the “Grand Prize” (Hangul: 대상; RR: Daesang), awarded to the best actor or actress of the year.
Award Show: 2018 SBS Drama Awards
Period: December 31, 2018
Location: South Korea
Hosts: Shin Dong-Yub, Shin Hye-Sun, Lee Je-Hoon
Fitur ini masih dalam proses
Fitur ini masih dalam proses